HOME
SCHEDULE
INTRODUCING
SHEET MUSIC
MAIL LIST
BOOK A CONCERT
CHRISTIAN MUSIC
INSPIRATIONAL
CHRISTMAS
BROADWAY
LOVE SONGS
VIDEOS


Stan Whitmire's Concert Schedule
Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 02 November 2014
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Sevierville, TN - Monday, 03 November 2014 - Wednesday, 05 November 2014
Great Smokies Praisefest -- New Hope Church

Join Us In The Majestic Smoky Mountains for a three-day event that will change your life!!

With Dr. Charles Stanley, Greater Vision, Booth Brothers, Legacy Five, Mark Trammel Quartet, Collingsworth Family, Kingdom Heirs, Dumplin Valley Trio, the Specks, Dennis Swanberg, and a surprise guest!

CLICK HERE for more info!


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 09 November 2014
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Lakeland, FL - Friday, 14 November 2014
"Mark Lowry LIVE" with special guest Jason Crabb

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Brooksville, FL - Saturday, 15 November 2014
"Music & Madness Tour" with Mark Lowry, The Martins and Jason Crabb

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Ocala, FL - Sunday, 16 November 2014
"Music & Madness Tour" with Mark Lowry, The Martins and Jason Crabb

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Dothan, AL - Thursday, 20 November 2014
"Music & Madness Tour" with Mark Lowry, The Martins, & Jason Crabb

CLICK HERE for tickets.


Jonesboro, GA - Friday, 21 November 2014
"Music & Madness Tour" with Mark Lowry, The Martins, & Jason Crabb

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 30 November 2014
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Pontiac, MI - Sunday, 07 December 2014
"Music & Madness Tour" with Mark Lowry and, The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Grand Rapids, MI - Monday, 08 December 2014
with Mark Lowry

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Petersburg, KY - Tuesday, 09 December 2014
with Mark Lowry and The Collingsworth Family

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Toronto, ON (Canada) - Wednesday, 31 December 2014
with Mark Lowry

CLICK HERE for tickets!




Visit Stan's MYSPACE Page

Visit Stan's FACEBOOK Page
Stan Whitmire Productions, Inc.
P.O. Box 723485
Atlanta, GA 31139-0485
Office phone: 770-435-4322
For questions and more information,
please call Mon-Fri, 10am-6pm, EST