HOME
SCHEDULE
INTRODUCING
SHEET MUSIC
MAIL LIST
BOOK A CONCERT
CHRISTIAN MUSIC
INSPIRATIONAL
CHRISTMAS
BROADWAY
LOVE SONGS
VIDEOS


Stan Whitmire's Concert Schedule
Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 01 March 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Cleveland, TN - Thursday, 05 March 2015
Benefit Concert for The Caring Place with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Franklin, NC - Friday, 06 March 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Williamsburg, VA - Saturday, 07 March 2015
Women's Conference with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 15 March 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 22 March 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 29 March 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Atlanta, GA - Friday, 03 April 2015
Good Friday Worship Services

7:30 pm Good Friday services with choir and orchestra at Mount Paran Church of God


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 05 April 2015
Easter Morning Worship Services

THREE Services, at 8 am, 9:30am, & 11:15am
With choir and orchestra at Mount Paran Church of God


Oklahoma City, OK - Friday, 10 April 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Tulsa, OK - Saturday, 11 April 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets.


Branson, MO - Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Branson Jubilee with Mark Lowry and The Martins

CLICK HERE for more information.


Branson, MO - Thursday, 16 April 2015
Branson Jubilee with Mark Lowry and The Martins

CLICK HERE for more information.


Minneapolis, MN - Friday, 17 April 2015
with Mark Lowry and The Martins

CLICK HERE for more information.


Fargo, ND - Saturday, 18 April 2015
with Mark Lowry and The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


ATLANTA, GA - Sunday, 26 April 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am and 11:15 am services at the Mount Paran Church of God


Steelville, MO - Thursday, 14 May 2015
with Mark Lowry and The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!




Visit Stan's MYSPACE Page

Visit Stan's FACEBOOK Page
Stan Whitmire Productions, Inc.
P.O. Box 723485
Atlanta, GA 31139-0485
Office phone: 770-435-4322
For questions and more information,
please call Mon-Fri, 10am-6pm, EST