HOME
SCHEDULE
INTRODUCING
SHEET MUSIC
MAIL LIST
BOOK A CONCERT
CHRISTIAN MUSIC
INSPIRATIONAL
CHRISTMAS
BROADWAY
LOVE SONGS
VIDEOS


Stan Whitmire's Concert Schedule
Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 06 September 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Sun City, AZ - Sunday, 13 September 2015
Sun City Church of the Nazarene

5PM solo concert

CLICK HERE for more information.


Cave Creek, AZ - Sunday, 13 September 2015
Northridge Community Church

2 morning services @ 9AM & 10:30AM celebrating 50 yrs of faithful music ministry of Dwayne & Shari McLuhan

CLICK HERE for more info


Canton, OH - Friday, 18 September 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Charleston, WV - Saturday, 19 September 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for more information.


Hendersonville, TN - Sunday, 20 September 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 27 September 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Pigeon Forge, TN - Monday, 28 September 2015 - Saturday, 03 October 2015
National Quartet Convention

CLICK HERE for more information!


Hartville, OH - Thursday, 08 October 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Virginia Beach, VA - Saturday, 10 October 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Harrisburg, PA - Sunday, 11 October 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Weatherford, TX - Saturday, 17 October 2015
At The Texas Opry Theater with Mark Lowry

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Kilgore, TX - Sunday, 18 October 2015
At First Baptist Kilgore with Mark Lowry

CLICK HERE for tickets.


Marion, IL - Thursday, 22 October 2015
Gospel Music Hymn Sing Tour

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Peoria, IL - Friday, 23 October 2015
Gospel Music Hymn Sing Tour

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Conroe, TX - Sunday, 25 October 2015
Gospel Music Hymn Sing Tour

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Hope, AR - Monday, 26 October 2015
Gospel Music Hymn Sing Tour

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Wentzville, (St. Louis) MO - Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Gospel Music Hymn Sing Tour

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Pigeon Forge, TN - Wednesday, 28 October 2015
Phil Waldrep senior adult conference with Mark Lowry

CLICK HERE for more information.


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 01 November 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am and 11:15 am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Kodak, TN - Monday, 02 November 2015 - Wednesday, 04 November 2015
Great Smokies Praisefest

CLICK HERE for more info


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 08 November 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Lenoir City, TN - Thursday, 12 November 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Talledega, AL - Friday, 13 November 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets.


Joplin, MO - Saturday, 14 November 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Morristown, TN - Thursday, 19 November 2015
Gospel Music Hymn Sing Tour

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Nashville, TN - Friday, 20 November 2015
Gospel Music Hymn Sing Tour

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Bartlett (Memphis) TN - Saturday, 21 November 2015
Gospel Music Hymn Sing Tour

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 22 November 2015
Gospel Music Hymn Sing Tour

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 29 November 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Greensburg, PA - Tuesday, 01 December 2015
with Mark Lowry and The Martins

CLICK HERE for more information.


Greensburg, PA - Wednesday, 02 December 2015
with Mark Lowry and The Martins

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Bryan, TX - Friday, 04 December 2015
with Mark Lowry & First Baptist Church Bryan Music Ministries

CLICK HERE for tickets!


Bryan, TX - Saturday, 05 December 2015
with Mark Lowry & First Baptist Church Bryan Music Ministries

CLICK HERE for more information.


Bremen, GA - Friday, 11 December 2015
with Mark Lowry & The Martins

CLICK HERE for more information.


Atlanta, GA - Saturday, 12 December 2015
Mount Paran Church of God Sounds Of Christmas

At Mount Paran Church of God


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 13 December 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 13 December 2015
Mount Paran Church of God Sounds Of Christmas

At Mount Paran Church of God


Atlanta, GA - Sunday, 20 December 2015
Morning Worship Services

9am & 11:15am services at Mount Paran Church of God


Atlanta, GA - Thursday, 24 December 2015
Annual Christmas Eve Service with Choir and Orchestra!

At the Mount Paran Church of God


ATLANTA, GA - Sunday, 27 December 2015
Morning Worship Service

ONE morning service at 10:30AM at Mount Paran Church of God




Visit Stan's MYSPACE Page

Visit Stan's FACEBOOK Page
Stan Whitmire Productions, Inc.
P.O. Box 723485
Atlanta, GA 31139-0485
Office phone: 770-435-4322
For questions and more information,
please call Mon-Fri, 10am-6pm, EST