Stan Whitmire's On-Line Store
The Stan Whitmire Online Store

Joy Comes In The Morning

20 songs of Comfort and Peace
from Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • There's Something About That Name
  • Gentle Shepherd
  • I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
  • I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  • The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  • I'm Free
  • He Touched Me
  • Something Beautiful
  • I Will Serve Thee
  • The Longer I Serve Him
  • The Family Of God
  • Old Friends
  • Loving God, Loving Each Other
  • We Have This Moment
  • It Won't Rain Always
  • Joy Comes In The Morning
  • It Will Be Worth It All
  • Going Home
  • Because He Lives
  • I've Just Seen Jesus

Qty: $14.00

$14.00 or less = $5
$14.01 to $29 = $6
$29.01 to $49 = $7
$49.01 to $69 = $8
$69.01 and up - 12% of the order

Unless otherwise instructed, all U.S. orders are shipped via USPS First Class or Priority Mail, depending on weight, & all shipping/handling charges are based on such. Please allow one to two weeks from receipt of order for delivery. No refunds or exchanges unless merchandise is damaged or defective.

We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. We may collect personally identifiable information when you visit this web store. We also automatically receive and record information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address.

Your payment and personal information is always safe. Our Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software is the industry standard and among the best software available today for secure commerce transactions. It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read over the internet.

We will not sell or otherwise provide your personally identifiable information to anyone.


Stan Whitmire Productions, Inc.
P.O. Box 723485
Atlanta, GA 31139-0485
Office phone: 770.435.4322
For questions and more information, please call Mon-Fri, 10am-6pm, EST